Winners 2018-19

Ladies - Jade Wakley, Avisa Talemi, Charlotte Moran, Suzanne Mainwaring, Paula Williams, Michelle Clabon & Gwyn Howells. 

Gentlemen - Liam Hynes, Rob Bickel, Andrew Wright, Kevin Dupe, Neil Williams & Peter Rodger. 

Age adjusted trophy - Paul Williams

Time Trial LPF Winners  -

Michael Tasker & Vanessa Pritchard

Club Time Trials

The Club Time Trials are a hotly contested series of 5K runs that take place on four occasions during the year. There are trophies available for all age and gender categories, so everyone has got the chance to shine. There is also an age adjusted category, where a top secret algorithm is applied.

Contact Us:


Caerleon RFC, Broadway, NP18 1AY

© 2019 CRC. All rights reserved.